sample
Haven't found the Essay You Want?
GET YOUR CUSTOM ESSAY SAMPLE
For Only $12.90/page

Important Dates (All Students) Semester 1, 2013/2014 Session Essay

INTERNATIONAL ISLAMIC UNIVERSITY MALAYSIA
ACADEMIC MANAGEMENT AND ADMISSION DIVISION

IMPORTANT DATES (All Students) SEMESTER 1, 2013/2014 SESSION

DATE/DAY 9 September 2013 – 13 September 2013 (Monday – Friday) 9th September 2013 (Monday) 9th September 2013 – 13th September 2013 (Monday – Friday) th th

REMARK Web Based Add/Drop and Adjustment of Courses for Semester 1, 2013/2014 Classes Begin (Commencement of Semester 1, 2013/2014) Application For : – Resit Examination (For Graduating Students) (Payment of RM100.00 Per Course); – Special Examination (Payment of RM100.00 Except on Medical Reason); – Appeal for Rechecking of Examination Answer Script (Payment of RM50.00 Per Course); – Readmission (Payment of RM150.00); – Independent Study; – Audit Courses. Lectures Application for Leave of Absence (at the respective kulliyyahs) Last Day For Change of Status from ‘Registered’ to ‘Audit’ or Vice Versa Subject to University Regulations

9 September 2013 – 22 (Monday – Sunday)

December 2013

9th September 2013 – 6th December 2013 (Monday – Friday) 13th September 2013 (Friday) 17 September 2013 –27 September 2013 (Tuesday – Friday) 17 September 2013 – 4 October 2013 (Tuesday – Friday) 23rd September 2013 – 4th October 2013 (Monday – Friday) 23rd September 2013 – 13th December 2013 (Monday – Friday) 7 October 2013 –22 (Monday –Friday) th th th nd th th th th

Submission of Graduation Form (For Graduating Students) Drop Only Period Tentative Period for Resit/Special Examination (For Graduating/Senior Students) Online Application for Change of Programme (via Student Portal) (Payment of RM 100.00) Withdrawal Within Period (Penalty of RM300.00 Per Course) Online Issuance of Preliminary Examination Timetable Mid-Semester Break Online Issuance of Final Examination Timetable Online Student Feedback Survey Online Issuance of Examination Slip Withdrawal After Deadline (Penalty Of RM500.00 Per Course) Deadline to apply for Change of Programme

November 2013

11 October 2013 (Friday) 14 October 2013 – 20 October 2013 (Monday – Sunday) 4th November 2013 (Monday) 18th November 2013 – 12th January 2014 (Monday – Sunday) 20th November 2013 (Wednesday) 25 November 2013 – 13 December 2013 (Monday – Friday) 13 December 2013 (Friday) 23 December 2013 – 26 December 2013 (Monday – Thursday) 27th December 2013 – 12th January 2014 (Friday – Sunday) 13th January 2014 – 2nd February 2014 (Monday – Sunday) 29 January 2014 (Wednesday) h rd th th th th th

Revision Period Final Examination Period Inter Semester Vacation Announcement of Semester 1, 2013/2014 Examination Results

29 January 2014 – 1 February 2014 (Wednesday – Saturday) 2nd February 2014 – 7th February 2014 (Sunday – Friday) 3rd February 2014 – 7th February 2014 (Monday – Friday) 3rd February 2014 (Monday)

th

st

Web-Based Add/Drop Period Semester 2, 2013/2014 Session (By Level) Web-based Add/Drop Period Semester 2, 2013/2014 Session (All Levels) Adjustment Period Classes Begin (Commencement of Semester 2, 2013/2014) Academic Management and Admission Division (As at 14th August 2013)


Essay Topics:


Sorry, but copying text is forbidden on this website. If you need this or any other sample, we can send it to you via email. Please, specify your valid email address

We can't stand spam as much as you do No, thanks. I prefer suffering on my own